Future past present future past…

An intricate cycle of what ifs and if only and I should’ve and perhaps and maybe and…well, this is what I want to do for the rest of th week.

3 day challenge.

Don’t waste time. You what it is.

Be fully productive. We know how it works.

Do the thing thats taking you closer to your life goals and other goals thats set for the year.

Time is life. Don’t waste it. Yes, needs to be said twice.

Give up unnecessery distractions for next three days. Am not saying don’t entertain, just don’t be excessive.

Sleep and wake up on time. Three days.

Socialize, go for a walk or a run, eat clean, hydrate, meditate, exercise, groom. Wear a perfume even if you are working from home.

And lastly, live. Regrets happen. Wear them like battle scars.

After all, regrets tell the story we never got to live. And sometimes they tell the story we lived anyway.

Cheers my friends. Check in on how it goes.

19 thoughts on “Future past present future past…

  1. Goddamn! It’s like this blog always fu***ng says what I want to hear. I told my dad everything feels hopeless and what the point was, of doing anything when the odds of losing are higher. I “shared” my thoughts with him because everyone says that eases one’s mind. BS. I think I just scared my dad. He went to a fitful sleep I am sure. I should have just ranted here or on reddit, where people won’t go into shock. Alas, what was done was done. So I had just decided to focus for the next week entirely and checked my phone casually… And lo, we have this challenge.
    Thanks RB.
    I am going to do this and we can compare notes later. All the best.

Leave a comment